Executive Committee

- 1. Charlie Joseph, Chair
- 2. Franklin Danley, Immediate Past Chair
- 3. Ann Carey, Vice Chair
- 4. JaMario Stills, Secretary
- 5. Scott Wooten, Treasurer and Finance and Business Committee Chair
- 6. Rebecca Ryan-Gonzalez, Development Committee Chair
- 7. Dave Engdahl, Art in Public Places Committee Chair
- 8. Penny Thompson, Cultural Service Grants Committee Chair

Development Committee

- 1. Rebecca Ryan-Gonzales, Chair
- 2. Mac Bracewell
- 3. Franklin Danley
- 4. Kemal Gasper

Finance and Business

- 1. Scott Wooten, Chair
- 2. Alex Coley
- 3. Jackie Cornelius
- 4. Bill Ferry

Governance Committee

- 1. Ann Carey, Chair
- 2. Claudia Baker
- 3. Kevin Holzendorf
- 4. Tayloe McDonald

Art in Public Places Committee (Cultural Council Representatives)

- 1. Dave Engdahl, Chair
- 2. JaMario Stills

<u>Cultural Service Grants Committee (Cultural Council Representatives)</u>

- 1. Penny Thompson, Chair
- 2. Anne Boccuzzi
- 3. Mac Bracewell
- 4. Ann Carey