

## CSGP REPORT – June 20, 2019

## 2019-2020 CSGP Application

The 2019-2020 CSGP grant deadline is June 18. Up to 28 applicants are anticipated.

## **CSGP Committee**

The CSGP Committee had its orientation on June 12. CSGP Committee members for the 2019-2020 process are as follows:

NAME	POSITION
Kenyon Merritt	Chair
Anne Boccuzzi	Board Representative
Diana Donovan	Board Representative
Jannet Walker Ford	Board Representative
Kyle Enriquez	Community Representative
David Faliszek	Community Representative
Sandra Hull-Richardson	Community Representative
Truitte Moreland	Community Representative
Richard Naylor	Community Representative
Ben Rubin	Community Representative
Ellen Williams	Community Representative
Liaison - Mayor's Office	TBD
Liaison - City Council	TBD

Many thanks to these volunteers!